On the eBay Orders module in Seller Hub if you click the See more at the bottom of the list the Archived file choice will appears, click that or use this link: Orders — eBay Seller Hub
There is NO "delete" option on your Orders list, only Archived which moves the transaction from Orders to Archive.
If you actually mean you inadvertently Cancelled the transaction you can't reverse that and better message your customer to let them know of your mistake since they will be receiving a full refund for the item they purchased and without explanation they may not be happy about that.
mr_lincoln
Mentor5 months agoHi @osmashull
On the eBay Orders module in Seller Hub if you click the See more at the bottom of the list the Archived file choice will appears, click that or use this link: Orders — eBay Seller Hub
There is NO "delete" option on your Orders list, only Archived which moves the transaction from Orders to Archive.
If you actually mean you inadvertently Cancelled the transaction you can't reverse that and better message your customer to let them know of your mistake since they will be receiving a full refund for the item they purchased and without explanation they may not be happy about that.