recover deleted listings
This morning I ended 4 listings and planned to Sell Similar. I clicked Delete by mistake. How do I recover those deleted listings? I've been looking for the answer for over an hour. Everything I try does not work. Can anybody help me?
2 comments
eburtonlab
Mentor2 years agoDo you see those four items here?
https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_ssn=duane88&LH_Complete=1
If so, you may be able to use the ended listing to relist those items.
duane88
OP2 years agoThanks for replying, but no, that doesn't help.