Recently viewed
I bought an item using a friend's computor, but signed into my account. Since then I can see all his recently viewed items and he can see mine. Is there a way to change this without opening a new account. I've been an Ebay user for years and have a 100% rating. That's why I'd like to keep my same account.
Thank you.
1 comment
eburtonlab
Mentor3 years agoIs it possible you left your account signed in on your friend's computer?
If so, change your password. That should force your friend to sign in to the friend's account and should prevent new items from being shared on the recently viewed list.