Publish listing?
Why is it when I edit a listing, my only options are Preview or Cancel. Is there no save button? Or. Publish button? If I cancel, it doesn't save changes. If I preview, there seems no way to make it live. Thanks
1 comment
Why is it when I edit a listing, my only options are Preview or Cancel. Is there no save button? Or. Publish button? If I cancel, it doesn't save changes. If I preview, there seems no way to make it live. Thanks
disneyshopper
Mentor1 year agoIf you select to Preview, I believe the option is then to Save for later or to Publish now.