Promoted listings update
What does it mean when I have a Promoted Listing & I go in and click edit promoted listing and then it says I've "Updated my Promoted Lising" what is actually occurring here ? What is it updating I haven't changed anything in the listing itself just clicked "Update Promoted Listing" I seem to get more sales after I go through each if my Promoted Listings & Click "Update Promoted Listing" but I have no idea what is actually happening or why. Thanks if anyone can advise me on this.
1 comment
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoI went to my active listings, and saw what you described. I clicked on it, and saw that I could select the Dynamic Ad Rate or Fixed Ad Rate. I use a fixed ad rate and did not want to increase it, so I selected to Close and did not see any message.