Old Listings get deleted?
do older listings that I created get deleted if they don't sell over a certain amount of time? I created a bunch of listings on a "buy it now" format. I figured that if they didn't sell over a certain amount of time it would go into an archive of some sort, not just get deleted.
1 comment
rock.star
·2 years agoEnded listings are removed after 90 days.