offers
I sent offers to 9 watchers. The offer setting is now sending offers to everyone that looks at the item, even though I turned that off. I couldn't change that or cancel the post. I changed the price to the offer amount. Id like to cancel the post if it sells elsewhere. Its all locked up and no changes can be made while it keeps sending out offers to everyone automatically........How can I cancel the post? or How can I turn off the offers? Offers never expire on automatic, so the post is locked?
0 comments