If you are using the phone app or the Quick listing tool an Auction listing is auto-relisted 8 times. You would have to End them and turn that off or create your listings with the Advance listing tool on a PC via Seller Hub so they go to your Unsold file once the auction ends and you can Relist when you want.
mr_lincoln
Mentor8 months agoHi @lutt_4035
If you are using the phone app or the Quick listing tool an Auction listing is auto-relisted 8 times. You would have to End them and turn that off or create your listings with the Advance listing tool on a PC via Seller Hub so they go to your Unsold file once the auction ends and you can Relist when you want.