That is correct ... if you End your listings they will be moved to your Unsold file and remain there for 90 days before eBay drops them or they are deleted or relisted.
9 months means you will need to create new listings once you get back in to Selling.
mr_lincoln
Mentor1 year agoHi @klooneys
That is correct ... if you End your listings they will be moved to your Unsold file and remain there for 90 days before eBay drops them or they are deleted or relisted.
9 months means you will need to create new listings once you get back in to Selling.