Messages
In my messages it says:
We've updated messaging. Try it now. What happens if you don't like the new messaging ? Can you can you go back to the old messaging ? Why don't they just tell you how it works ? Vague makes me unhappy.
AR
1 comment
mr_lincoln
Mentor3 years ago@mirroroptics
-eBay tests new things on some accounts ... I suspect if you try it you can go back to the old / current format