Listing that I cancelled keeps showing up in my active listings
A listing BIN that I cancelled keeps showing up in my active listings. I keep deleting it, but then within 24 hours it is seen by customers. What do I need to do to get rid of it?
1 comment
evry1nositswindy
Mentor2 years agoDid you actually click on End Listing?