$2 is a subtitle fee - that is an optional upgrade that you pay for. If you have not listed the item yet, remove the text you entered in the subtitle field and you will not be charged.
If you have already submitted the listing, removing it will not get you a credit. You do want to move it before the item renews in 30 days - the $2 is charged every time the item relists.
lady_madonna
Mentor8 months agoDid you choose an optional listing upgrade such as a bold listing perhaps?
wooden_flower
Mentor8 months ago@areig77
$2 is a subtitle fee - that is an optional upgrade that you pay for. If you have not listed the item yet, remove the text you entered in the subtitle field and you will not be charged.
If you have already submitted the listing, removing it will not get you a credit. You do want to move it before the item renews in 30 days - the $2 is charged every time the item relists.