Listing an item
Hello. I hope someone can help me with this issue.
i have only been selling for a month. And up until today it was going smooth - I’ve posted items for sale every day.
Previously, I would hit the blue button that said “list an item” from my mobile device. It would automatically go to the camera so I could take pictures of the item and then when I was done I would hit the “done” button and it goes to the next page which was already with a title, then a box for a description, the price with a suggested price, etc.
Now when I click list an item it takes me to a new screen that has an option to upload a pic, take a pic, an empty title box and so on. It’s much more cumbersome to post items go sale that way, plus it saves pictures to my phone whereas the other way didn’t. I don’t need the pictures on my phone after it’s posted.
how can I go back to the old way?