Listing an item
Yesterday when I would list an item for sale I would get a plus sign and would go to my photos on my phone select the photos, the app would tell me what the item was and I could finish the listing.
Today on the app when listing an item I get this 3 step process 1st one is asking for a skew or item
I don’t know if I mistakenly changed a setting or not. I hate this way of entering and if there’s a way to go back can someone let me know.
any help is greatly appreciated
0 comments