Item deleted by mistake
I deleted an item that that i was selling by mistake, when i was editing…. Now I try to posted back up and ebay is trying to charge me as a new listing…. The add still have like another 10 days left…because imposted on the 27 last month and i payd for 30 days… what can i do?
0 comments