I mistakenly created a listing and wondering if I can get fee reversed.
I created roughly 175 draft listings selling my father's coin collection. One item I decided to sell locally to an interested party before the listing. While bulk listing all of my items I inadvertently included that one item and I didn't notice until a bid was placed. I canceled the auction stating the item was no longer available and now I'm being charged for it. Is there any way to get this charge reversed? Thanks for your help
1 comment
lady_madonna
Mentor9 months agoNo, you will not be able to get the fee reversed.
According to Ebay if you have received a bid on the auction listing you will be charged a final value fee based on the amount of the highest bid.