That is correct. Once bidding has started the listing is locked for almost all information since this is what the bidder relied on when making their bid. The only thing you can do is to end the listing (possible incurring a fee from eBay) and then relist with the correct information.
jacbarcollectibles
Mentor8 months agoThat is correct. Once bidding has started the listing is locked for almost all information since this is what the bidder relied on when making their bid. The only thing you can do is to end the listing (possible incurring a fee from eBay) and then relist with the correct information.