I bought an item, the seller relisted it and changed the pictures and description:
I bought an item and what I received isn't what I was expecting. I wanted to go back and see if I misread the item description or if I was scammed. But the seller relisted the item and removed almost all the information from the original auction i won. When I click on the auction I won buttong it just redirects me to the new reposted auction with less pictures and no description. Can I view the auction I actually won in its original Content?
1 comment
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoGo to your Purchase history, and locate your item. When you click on it, you should see a link to the original description when you made the purchase. If you are having problems, what is the item number, and we can have a look.