I accidently sent extra items to ebay authenticator
I sold 2 items (graded cards) to a single customer but only one of them was required for ebay authentication. I mistakenly sent both of them to the authenticator. Will they still send both of the items to the buyer? What will the ebay authentication department do in this situation?
0 comments