I accidently marked an order as "paid" when it hasn't been. How to correct?
A buyer bought 2 items, and I was looking for a "send invoice" option to update for the shipping charge, and accidently clicked "mark as paid". Well, it hasn't been paid, and there's no way to unselect that. Will the buyer still pay?
0 comments