how to turn off the automatic relisting feature
Hi Ebay Community:
How do I turn off the auto relist feature on items I am selling?
I had an unsold item from an auction and I didn't want to relist it because I will be out of town and unable to send it if it sells. But I can't seem to turn off the automatic relist feature. I've read all the help articles but I there is no box to uncheck in my selling preferences.
Thanks anyone for your advice.
Annie
0 comments