Sellers can block any user that they choose for any reason that they want. Only the seller can remove you from that list. Since most sellers will block communications from those on their block list they probably are not seeing any message you may be sending.
I see that you made a bid retraction in the last 12 months. Was the retraction for an item that this seller had listed? If so then they probably blocked you at that time.
jacbarcollectibles
Mentor11 months agoSellers can block any user that they choose for any reason that they want. Only the seller can remove you from that list. Since most sellers will block communications from those on their block list they probably are not seeing any message you may be sending.
I see that you made a bid retraction in the last 12 months. Was the retraction for an item that this seller had listed? If so then they probably blocked you at that time.