If you close your eBay account, you’ll no longer be able to sell on the site or access My eBay. You’ll also lose your feedback as well as your purchase and sales history.
If you still want to close your account, make sure:
All your fees and other selling costs are paid and your available funds are at zero
You don't have open bids on an item
You don't have any pending transactions (i.e. open bids, pending payments, pending returns, payment disputes, outstanding payouts to be processed to your bank account, or a pending status)
golfingaddict
Mentor1 year agoClosing your account | eBay
If you close your eBay account, you’ll no longer be able to sell on the site or access My eBay. You’ll also lose your feedback as well as your purchase and sales history.
If you still want to close your account, make sure: