HOW DO YOU U N E N R O L FROM BEING CHARGED INTERNATIONAL VISIBILITY FEES FOR THE SAME ITEMS
When I listed some higher-priced items, I clicked on "eBay International Visibility" (or some such box).
Now, each month they are unsold, I am charged 50c for each one.
Where is the "cancel" or "unenrol" button?
Thank you.
0 comments