How do you save changes permanently to a revised item.
I've revised an item multiple times. Saving as I go. It consistently goes back to the unrevised version. In the end, I deleted that item. However it appeared for sale, and knowing it's not correct was purchased. Now what? I revised and deleted yet it still appeared for sale. How is that possible?
0 comments