How do I stop and auto relist?
I'm a new seller and don't seem to have an auto relist toggle. I don't want to relist some of my items how do I stop that? Do I just have to end the listing?
1 comment
I'm a new seller and don't seem to have an auto relist toggle. I don't want to relist some of my items how do I stop that? Do I just have to end the listing?
lisa5768
Mentor9 months ago@color.me.lori
Yes you need to end any of your listings you do not want to relist. Just go to your active listings page and use the end listing option in the menu.
When creating auctions that you do not want to auto relist if they don't sell you need to create them using the advanced listing tool that is in seller hub. If you are creating a listing using the APP or quick listing tool look for a link or option in the 3 dot menu to switch to the advanced or business listing tool. There is an option to toggle off the relist on that page.
You can not change listing tools when revising an existing listing.
Seller hub information.
https://www.ebay.com/help/selling/selling-tools/seller-hub?id=4095&st=3&pos=1&query=Seller%20Hub&intent=seller%20ub&lucenceai=lucenceai&docId=HELP1305