LockedDiscussions in this board are limited to the original poster and Community MentorsBuying & SellingChevronRightIconAsk a MentorChevronRightIconhow do I remove bold print upgrade option I am being charged repeatedly for the bold print option for selling. How do I remove it?ladyjane60214658View listingsPosted 6 months ago·Last reply 6 months ago 2 commentsComment NewesteastlaneaveMentor6 months ago~Community Mentor~4652View listings@ladyjane602 Uncheck the box on the listings with bold before they renewIt's a per listing option. Click See title OptionsTurn on the switch to see bold optionUncheck the box that says Bold Title $4.00Save your listing. After you have fixed them all, Turn off the switch to see the Bold title option to avoid accidentally ticking that box again. If you have a number of listings with Bold turn on, you can use Bulk Edit to remove it. 1) Go to your active listings in Seller Hub: https://www.ebay.com/sh/lst/active2) Check the box beside each listing you want to make a change to. (start with just 2 listings - later just pick them all)3) Click "Edit Selected" from the drop-down list Once Bulk Edit opens, 1) Select your items again, then2) Bulk Edit3) Listing Upgrades4) Under Bold/ click the Radio Button "Remove from All" 5) Apply6) Submit All7) Confirm and Submit8 ) Done ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ comics-scifi-collectiblesMentor6 months ago1933View listings@ladyjane602 I recommend ending the listing. Revising, then relisting. That way there is no chance of the fee being charged again.
eastlaneave
Mentor6 months ago@ladyjane602
Uncheck the box on the listings with bold before they renew
It's a per listing option.
Click See title Options
Turn on the switch to see bold option
Uncheck the box that says Bold Title $4.00
Save your listing.
After you have fixed them all, Turn off the switch to see the Bold title option to avoid accidentally ticking that box again.
If you have a number of listings with Bold turn on, you can use Bulk Edit to remove it.
1) Go to your active listings in Seller Hub: https://www.ebay.com/sh/lst/active
2) Check the box beside each listing you want to make a change to. (start with just 2 listings - later just pick them all)
3) Click "Edit Selected" from the drop-down list
Once Bulk Edit opens,
1) Select your items again, then
2) Bulk Edit
3) Listing Upgrades
4) Under Bold/ click the Radio Button "Remove from All"
5) Apply
6) Submit All
7) Confirm and Submit
8 ) Done
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
comics-scifi-collectibles
Mentor6 months ago@ladyjane602 I recommend ending the listing. Revising, then relisting. That way there is no chance of the fee being charged again.