On the item look over on the left for a pull-down menu arrow ... on the list of choices will be the "End ..." function, click that. Then next page lets you cycle through the End process.
The item will be moved to your Unsold file, you can go there and Delete the item if you do not plan to list it again.
mr_lincoln
Mentor3 years agoHi @keithew
On the item look over on the left for a pull-down menu arrow ... on the list of choices will be the "End ..." function, click that. Then next page lets you cycle through the End process.
The item will be moved to your Unsold file, you can go there and Delete the item if you do not plan to list it again.