How do I empty the "Trash" folder of all of the messages that I have deleted?
Just wondering... I deleted messages from the "Sent" and "Inbox" folders... but now how do I get them out of the "Trash" folder? Competely gone?
1 comment
Just wondering... I deleted messages from the "Sent" and "Inbox" folders... but now how do I get them out of the "Trash" folder? Competely gone?
eburtonlab
Mentor2 years agoeBay handles the emptying of the Trash Folder. Most messages are deleted after two months regardless of the location.
Just think of the Trash Folder as a handy spot to stash unwanted messages so you can organize your inbox.