How do I delete a listing draft?
On two recent occasions, I accidentally clicked on “create a similar listingâ€, on someone else’s listing.
Now I have two drafts that I can’t figure out how to delete and I keep getting email notifications to complete them.
Can I just delete them?
1 comment
disneyshopper
Mentor8 months agoYes. You can just delete them.
Go to your Seller Hub > Listings > Drafts
Click the box in front of the draft, click DELETE DRAFT at the top.