Did you select REPRINT, in which case you would not be charged again, only once. Or did you click PRINT ANOTHER LABEL, in which case you would be charged a second time. The two labels would have different tracking numbers. Go to
Seller Hub > Orders > Shipping labels
You have 5 days to Void any labels you did not use. The USPS will credit your account in 2-3 weeks after they determine that the label was never used.
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoDid you select REPRINT, in which case you would not be charged again, only once. Or did you click PRINT ANOTHER LABEL, in which case you would be charged a second time. The two labels would have different tracking numbers. Go to
Seller Hub > Orders > Shipping labels
You have 5 days to Void any labels you did not use. The USPS will credit your account in 2-3 weeks after they determine that the label was never used.