LockedDiscussions in this board are limited to the original poster and Community MentorsBuying & SellingChevronRightIconAsk a MentorChevronRightIconHow can I turn off auto-relist? How can I turn off auto-relist? None of the methods I have found are accurtechivito420401View listingsPosted 7 months ago·Last reply 7 months ago 3 commentsComment Newestchivito420OP7 months ago401View listingsThanks for your reply. So there is no way to keep a listing from auto-relisiting? If I want to let the auction play out it will relist and then I have to cancel it. lady_madonnaMentor7 months agoVolunteer Ebay Mentor1040View listings@chivito420 wrote:Thanks for your reply. So there is no way to keep a listing from auto-relisiting? If I want to let the auction play out it will relist and then I have to cancel it. If the auction ends without a sale you can end the listing before it is relisted. (not "cancel" it) lady_madonnaMentor7 months agoVolunteer Ebay Mentor1040View listingsIf you do not want the listing to be relisted, you will need to END it.Go to the Active listings page in Seller Hub.Select the checkbox next to the item you want to end.From the dropdown menu, select End item.
chivito420
OP7 months agoThanks for your reply.
So there is no way to keep a listing from auto-relisiting? If I want to let the auction play out it will relist and then I have to cancel it.
lady_madonna
Mentor7 months agoIf the auction ends without a sale you can end the listing before it is relisted. (not "cancel" it)
lady_madonna
Mentor7 months agoIf you do not want the listing to be relisted, you will need to END it.