LockedDiscussions in this board are limited to the original poster and Community MentorsBuying & SellingChevronRightIconAsk a MentorChevronRightIconHow can I see items I deleted when relisting? How can I see items I deleted when relisting?icons-of-memories1496View listingsPosted 2 years agoยทLast reply 2 years ago 1 commentComment Newestwooden_flowerMentor2 years ago74092View listingsYou can't - deleted items are gone for good, they can not be viewed or retrieved.
wooden_flower
Mentor2 years agoYou can't - deleted items are gone for good, they can not be viewed or retrieved.