How can i get back to the old screen when you list a item it does not allow me to put the picture in
it does not allow me to put in the picture and then use AI for all of the information and when I originally set up my site, I could put a picture in of my item and then use AI to fill in the rest of the information it made it so much quicker and easier and then I could just edit any areas that I needed to now it brings me to a three step screen. I wanna switch back to the old one how do I do that
0 comments