Going to turn me into collections
So I was going to list a picture with the reserve of $1,000 after I listed it I found out the fee was going to be a hundred some dollars for the reserve so I canceled it immediately within like 5 minutes now they still want to charge me $100 even though I didn't do the listing. I think this is totally wrong, what can I do about this?
1 comment
jacbarcollectibles
Mentor11 months agoA reserve price is an optional listing upgrade that has a fee to use the option. The fee is shown to you before you click on "List". Listing upgrades are charged as soon as you click on "List" and are non refundable.