What is a follower to my account name? How do I remove or block it?
They are users (usually buyers) following you to be notified when/if you list an item for sale, but any user can follow another by clicking on a user’s profile then clicking on the little heart that says “save.â€
They cannot be deleted or blocked, and there is no way to see who they are.
an-57470
·2 years agoThey are users (usually buyers) following you to be notified when/if you list an item for sale, but any user can follow another by clicking on a user’s profile then clicking on the little heart that says “save.â€
They cannot be deleted or blocked, and there is no way to see who they are.