Feedback Visible to Everyone Toggle
I accidentally changed my "Visible to Everyone" feedback toggle. It won't let me change it back. How can I do this?
1 comment
I accidentally changed my "Visible to Everyone" feedback toggle. It won't let me change it back. How can I do this?
eburtonlab
Mentor2 weeks ago@plan-b-sales
You cannot make your feedback private if you are selling.