Ending a listing as an authorized seller on a multiuser account.
Is it possible for an authorized seller on a multiuser account-- say for a charitable store, to end a listing they created? I have all the permissions I think are available for an authorized user, but when I go to the active listings in the Seller hub and click the box next to a listing I created,the drop down menu does not offer the "end listing" option.
0 comments