end a buy it now listing after a month
H,i I'm a new seller. When a "buy it now" listing comes to the end of a month does it automatically relist? If I don't want this listing in the second month can I not relist it. If so does the listing get deleted? Is there a way to save the listing somewhere so I don't have to create the listing all over again if I want to sell it in a future month?
1 comment
wooden_flower
Mentor3 years agoYou can end a buy it now listing any time you want - just select 'end item' next to it in your list of active items. It will renew (relist) every month until sold or ended.