LockedDiscussions in this board are limited to the original poster and Community MentorsBuying & SellingChevronRightIconAsk a MentorChevronRightIconDuring the processing of one of my listings I unintendedly initiated the Promoted Listing Option. Can I undue that selection?sparkcur-032View listingsPosted 2 years ago·Last reply 2 years ago 1 commentComment NewestdisneyshopperMentor2 years ago8658View listingsYes, go to Seller Hub > Listings > Active Locate the listing. Click Edit, scroll down to the Promoted Listings area and click the blue button so it is white. Submit.
disneyshopper
Mentor2 years agoYes, go to Seller Hub > Listings > Active
Locate the listing. Click Edit, scroll down to the Promoted Listings area and click the blue button so it is white. Submit.