Drafts
Once I have listed an item, can I put it in a draft position until I want to list it again? Example....Christmas items that I don't want deleted, save to draft item and relist them closer to the time I want them to be relisted. I do not want to retake photos and re-enter all of the information again. Just manage items from drafts to active listings and the reverse.
1 comment
wooden_flower
Mentor2 years ago@le-7532
Yes, but you have to watch them.
First you need to end the items. If you are careful not to delete them, ended items remain available for 90 days to relist, so wait perhaps 45 - 60 days. Then use relist, and save as a draft. The draft will be saved for 75 days after the last edit, but I don't trust the counter. I open the draft and resave it about every 30 days.