Double billed
I created two posts for one item, both having reserved bid fees. I deleted one of the posts 10 minutes after I realized both were live, but I’m being billed the reserved fee on both. How should I go about getting a refund/credit?
1 comment
glorybells
·1 year agoIf both went live, both fees are owed.