Deleting an erroneous tracking number
Hey All,
I scanned the shipment receipt barcode from UPS, assuming that would work, it entered a number, but this was not the actual tracking number. Later i manually input the correct tracking number. Now the listing shows 2 tracking numbers, and i am concerned that since the first, incorrect, number will never show a "successful delivery" that i will not be paid when the item is delivered. I found help articles suggesting that i could "delete" tracking numbers, but this option was never available in any of the menus i searched.
Any help is much appreciated.
Thanks
0 comments