In your Draft file check the box on the left of the item then use the Actions drop-down menu at the top of the list and select Delete.
If you actually mean a listing that is live on your Active list use the drop-down menu on the left of the item and select the End function. Cycle through the End process, the item will be moved to your Unsold file. It will stay in that file for 90 days or until you Relist it or delete it.
mr_lincoln
Mentor8 months agoHi @chpopk0
In your Draft file check the box on the left of the item then use the Actions drop-down menu at the top of the list and select Delete.
If you actually mean a listing that is live on your Active list use the drop-down menu on the left of the item and select the End function. Cycle through the End process, the item will be moved to your Unsold file. It will stay in that file for 90 days or until you Relist it or delete it.