Closing an account
I received a notice of how to close an account. When I click on 'close account' will it take me to the account I am using or another account under my name?
1 comment
I received a notice of how to close an account. When I click on 'close account' will it take me to the account I am using or another account under my name?
eburtonlab
Mentor2 years agoMake sure you are already signed in to the account you want to close when you use that "close account" link.