Change to Order Details that no longer lists items to be shipped
Hi, anyone else annoyed that, on the Buy Shipping Label page, it no longer lists the details of each item that needs to be shipped, and instead has a "2 items" (or whatever) link that you have to open up to see what used to just be automatically displayed? I find this irritating, and it slows me down. Any way to turn this off?
0 comments