Cancelling Relisting of an item
how do i cancel an already listed item from relisting once it has run its course? I do not want auto re-list but that it is how it is currently posted....
1 comment
how do i cancel an already listed item from relisting once it has run its course? I do not want auto re-list but that it is how it is currently posted....
inceptions
Mentor2 years agoFor your auction, you can turn off the auto-list option in the listing form. Click Edit on the listing.
Fixed price listings are good 'til cancelled. You just have to end the listing. You can do that using the dropdown option next to the item in your Active items list.