Can the Buyer Still Shopping Mode be removed
I am having a problem with this new Buyer Still Shopping mode as the people that are making purchases when I reach out to them to see what other items they are interested in they tell me nothing. So how do I remove that mode. I have tried going to edit in the combined shipping mode that they do not give you the option to shut down the buyer still shopping. Any suggestions would be appreciated.
1 comment
fashionsandbeauty4u
Mentor1 year ago@tealab89
A Seller cannot opt out of this new feature. This only involves auction listings. A limited number of Buyers are allowed to shop with one Seller for up to seven days. If they are done shopping before that time, their payment method on file will be charged within the hour.
This is being done to encourage more sales to that one Seller and take advantage of combined shipping.