Bulk Edit/Remove Seller Notes
I was recently hospitalized, and I put a note on my listings that is no longer accurate. I know I can remove them one at a time, however that is tediously time consuming. I know I removed them all at once a few years ago, but the option seems to have been moved to another screen set from the bulk listing tool, or removed altogether which would seem to be a void in customer service.
Anybody know where to do 4000 listings simultaenously?
0 comments