Thank you for your response, None of my items are in Draft. Another question....If I bulk edit when items are active, will that edit remain with the item if it doesn't sell and it goes back in my inventory?
When you say an item goes back to your inventory, I'm not sure what you mean by that. But if you mean when the listing ends, then yes, the ended listing will retain the information as shown on the active listing when it ends. (Same applies if you edit an item individually.)
inceptions
Mentor5 months agoHi @craf47
Items have to be Active or in Drafts in order to bulk edit them. You bulk edit Drafts the same way you bulk edit Active items.
craf47
OP5 months agoThank you for your response, None of my items are in Draft. Another question....If I bulk edit when items are active, will that edit remain with the item if it doesn't sell and it goes back in my inventory?
inceptions
Mentor5 months ago@craf47
When you say an item goes back to your inventory, I'm not sure what you mean by that. But if you mean when the listing ends, then yes, the ended listing will retain the information as shown on the active listing when it ends. (Same applies if you edit an item individually.)